To main content

Do it yourself!

Get to work with all kinds of do-it-yourself activities in the discovery space. As the InfoCenter and the workshop, the discovery space is designed by Jaime Hayon. For kids and supervising adults.

Practical information

When Always during opening hours
Data
  • Tuesday 20 november 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 25 November 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 27 november 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 2 December 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 4 december 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 9 December 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 11 december 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 16 December 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 18 december 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 23 December 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 25 december 2018, 10.00 am to Sunday 30 December 2018, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 1 january 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 6 January 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 8 january 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 13 January 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 15 january 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 20 January 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 22 january 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 27 January 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 29 january 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 3 February 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 5 february 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 10 February 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 12 february 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 17 February 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 19 february 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 24 February 2019, 10.00 am
  • Tuesday 26 february 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 31 March 2019, 10.00 am
Where InfoCenter
price Free
Language
  • NL
  • EN
  • DE