To main content

Walk-in Studio during Spring Break

So you're creative and you love artmaking and crafts? Drop by our walk-in studio during Spring Break and create your heart out!

Entrance is free and you do not need to reserve a place.

Choose a project

  • CHIHULY - make a magical garden with transparent colored materials and light
  • Grrrom! - create your own animal with clay and other materials
  • De Ploeg - duel portrait-painting just like the artist from arts movement De Ploe
  • Work with folding stones -create an architectural tour de force, geometric constructions, your own placemat or mosaic.

Practical information

Data
  • Thursday 21 February 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Friday 22 February 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 23 February 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 24 February 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Thursday 28 February 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Friday 1 March 2019, 10.00 am - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 2 March 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 3 March 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
Where Atelier
price Vrij entree. Aanmelden is niet nodig.
Language
  • NL
  • EN
  • DE