To main content
Overview
Activity

Audio guide

Listen to wonderful background stories and learn more about the different exhibitions and the museum building with the free audio guide.

  • Until May 5, 2020 - Mondo Mendini - The World of Alessandro Mendini.
    During this lively audio tour, three characters share their thoughts on different artworks in the exhibition.

    Availaible in: NL/ENG/DUI

  • The Groninger Museum Collection.
    Learn more about the Groninger Museum Collection. Throughout the museum you will find numbers you can enter in the audio guide if you want additional information about the subject matter.
    Availaible in: NL/ENG/DUI




Practical information

When Free to take along
Data
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 12 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 13 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 14 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 15 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 20 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 21 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 22 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 26 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 27 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 28 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 29 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Monday 30 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 2 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 3 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 4 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 5 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 9 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 10 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 11 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 12 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 16 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 17 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 18 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 19 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 23 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 24 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Saturday 25 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Sunday 26 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 30 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
  • Friday 31 January 2020, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Price Free
Language
  • NL
  • EN
  • DE