To main content

Do it yourself!

Discovery room by Jaime Hayon
Discovery room by Jaime Hayon

Get to work with all kinds of do-it-yourself activities in the discovery space. As the InfoCenter and the workshop, the discovery space is designed by Jaime Hayon. For kids and supervising adults.

Practical information

When Always during opening hours
Data
  • Monday 29 April 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 5 May 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 12 May 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 19 May 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 26 May 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 2 June 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 9 June 2019, 5.00 pm
  • Monday 10 June 2019, 10.00 am to Sunday 16 June 2019, 5.00 pm
Where InfoCenter
price Free
Language
  • NL
  • EN
  • DE