To main content

Walk-in studio

Are you creative and inquisitive? Our studio is right up your street! Every Saturday and Sunday you can get to work with a wide range of different materials! Taking part is free. You do not need to register in advance.

Do it yourself in the studio

Jaime Hayon hid references to the jungle in his design of the studio. You recognise, for example, the mask-like patterns and a large workbench that looks like a snake. This is the place to be creative and explore all kinds of materials.

Practical information

When Every Saturday and Sunday between 12 and 4.45PM
Data
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 30 March 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 31 March 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 6 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 7 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 13 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 14 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 20 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 21 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Saturday 27 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
  • Sunday 28 April 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.45 pm
Where Atelier
price Vrij entree. Aanmelden is niet nodig.
Language
  • NL
  • EN
  • DE